Current Offers

Welcome to L'Ange-Gardien Ford

Located along the majestic St. Lawrence River, a few hundred meters from the Montmorency Falls, L'Ange-Gardien Ford, a member of the Desjardins Automotive Group, is the ideal destination to find your dream vehicle.


L'Ange-Gardien Ford offers a range of automotive products and services to customers in the L'Ange-Gardien area. With new and used Ford vehicles, we know that anyone looking for a vehicle in the area will find what they need at our dealership. We carry a wide range of Ford vehicles in stock, making us your number-one choice as a dealer for the Côte-de-Beaupré region.


Our services include Ford vehicle repairs with original Ford parts and in-house financing to help our customers get the car of their dreams.


Call or visit us in person at L'Ange-Gardien, easily accessible from Boischatel and Beaupré via Sainte-Anne Boulevard. We offer convenient services and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.


Read More About Us

Customer Reviews

Very good service.

JF Lupien

We recently had an accident while on vacation in the area. The folks here managed to work with our insurance company to fix our car in record time so we could drive it home at the end of the week. The guys in the body shop were very friendly, and the service was performed expertly.…

Mark Melvin

I enjoyed my experience at l'Ange Gardien Ford,,,nice folks,,bought a new Escape at a good price and was well explained all the buttons in that car,,Thank you !!

ronquebecls

Offres actuelles

http://Ford%20F-150%202021
Ford F-150 2021
Valable jusqu’au 11/30/2021
http://Ford%20Escape%202021
Ford Escape 2021
Valable jusqu’au 11/30/2021
http://Ford%20Edge%202021
Ford Edge 2021
Valable jusqu’au 11/30/2021

Bienvenue à L'Ange-Gardien Ford

Logée le long du majestueux Fleuve Saint-Laurent, à quelques centaines de mètres des Chutes Montmorency, la concession L'Ange-Gardien Ford, membre du Groupe Automobile Desjardins, est la destination idéale pour y trouver votre véhicule de rêve.
 
L'Ange-Gardien Ford offre une gamme de produits et services automobiles aux clients de la région de L'Ange-Gardien. Avec des véhicules neufs ou des véhicules d’occasion de marque Ford, nous sommes conscients que quiconque recherche un véhicule dans les environs trouvera ce qu’il lui faut chez notre concessionnaire. Nous avons en stock une vaste gamme de véhicules de marque Ford qui fait de nous votre choix numéro un en tant que concessionnaire pour la Côte-de-Beaupré.
 
Nos services incluent la réparation de véhicules de marque Ford avec les pièces originales de véhicules de marque Ford et un financement maison pour mieux aider nos clients à se procurer la voiture de leur rêve.
 
Appelez ou venez nous rendre visite en personne à L'Ange- Gardien, facile d'accès depuis Boischatel et Beaupré via le boulevard Sainte-Anne. Nous mettons à votre disposition des services pratiques et nous sommes impatients de vous offrir notre aide en matière de conseils automobiles.
 

En savoir plus

Avis des clients

Excellent service du vendeur Sébastien Il connaît bien son domaine 👌

Vincent Guerard

carl au service sais le top !!!

pat Lavoie

Mon Ford Edge 2017 est le premier véhicule que j’ai acheté chez L’Ange-Gardien Ford. Comme bien des concessionnaires, ceux-ci font valoir la qualité de leur service. Sauf que dans leur cas, c’est vrai. Tous les employés semblent heureux de travailler chez L’Ange-Gardien Ford. J’ai toujours été très bien reçu au Service, que ce soit par…

BernardPY

Le personnel est attentionné

Jocelyn Racine